V P Science College

school and education

Talk to us

+91 2692 230011

We are VP & RPTP Science College. We are passionate about Education. We love great work. read more

  • Leading Institution

    Leading Institution

    National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) 2017 declared V.P.Science College on 61 position in India.
    Learn more
  • Strong Foundation

    Strong Foundation

    Learn more
  • Discover. Learn. Become.

    Discover. Learn. Become.

    Great Infrastructure
    Learn more
  • Laboratories equipped with Latest Technologies

    Laboratories equipped with Latest Technologies

Download our magazine

Memorial Lectures

Under the auspices of the VPM Golden Jubilee Fund, Every year a Memorial Lecture is held on 27th September to commomorate on the birth anniversary of Shri Vitthalbhai Patel, the eminent freedom fighter and the first Indian Speaker of the Central Legislative Assembly during the British regime, and after whom this college is named.Under this lecture series eminent academitions are invited every year to deliver a talk about Shri Vitthalbhai Patel.

Following Eminent Speakers were invited for Vir Vitthalbhai Patel Memorial

lecture series.

2018 Er. Rajeshbhai Patel, Syndicate Member, Sardar Patel University
2017 Dr. N.C.Patel, Vice-Chancellor, Anand Agriculture University
2016 Dr.B.G.Patel, Vice-Chancellor, CHARUSAT University
2015 Dr. Dhaval Patel, Collector, Anand
2014 Sant B.S. Jashbhai Saheb
2013 Dr.Gaurang Jani, Associate Professor Sociology Dept, Gujarat University
2012 Shri Devendrakumar Desai, Chairman, Khadi & Village Industries, Govt of India
2011 Shri Urvish Kothari, Journalist, Writer, Humorist & Blogger
2010 Dr. Vidyut Joshi, Professor, Gujarat Vidyapeeth, Ahmedabad
2009 Shri Jitendrabhai Desai, Managing Trustee, Navjivan Trust, Ahmedabad
2008 Shri P.K.Lehari (IAS), Ex. Chief Secretary, Gujarat State
2007 Dr. Rohitbhai Shukla, Retd. Prof. of Economics, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
2006 Dr. Arunbhai Dave, Director, Lokbharti Vidyalaya, Sanosara
2005 Dr. Manojbhai Soni, Vice Chancellor, M.S.University, Baroda
2004 Shri Maheshbhai Joshi (IAS), Collector & Dist. Magistrate Rajkot
2003 Shri Sudhirbhai Desai, Columnist – Sandesh News paper
2002 Dr. Dilaversinhji jadeja, Ex. Vice Chancellor, S.P.University, V.V.Nagar
2001 Dr. Dolatbhai Desai, Gujarati Sahityakar

    • Download
      Information Brochure

      Information Brochure

      Download the information brochure to get more details..
    • Calender
      Academic Calender

      Academic Calender

      Click on the link to download the Academic Calender..
    • NSS Registration

      NSS Registration

      Click on image to register yourself for NSS..
    • Time Table

      Time Table

      Open the link to view the time table of the college..
    • SSR


      Our college has Re-Accredited "A" by NACC..
    • Achievements


      Click on the link to know more about our achievements..
    • College NIRF

      College NIRF

      NIRF 2017 declared V.P.Science College on 61 position in India..
    • Overall NIRF

      Overall NIRF

      NIRF 2017 declared V.P.Science College on 61 position in India..

     Our school goals

    Our Goals

    We do believe the initial school years are the most informative of a child’s life.

    These pre-early years can cultivate intellectual apathy or the desire to seek more knowledge and inspire others.

    Read more

    Talk to us

    085 888 5555